[CALIBK12] OT: Who is Margaret Masukawa & why is she emailing me?

ladewig shatz at verizon.net
Sun Nov 4 09:33:13 PST 2007


I keep receiving mail like the two messages below but I don't know why. I've
tried putting them unopened into my "Junk Mail" box but I still get them. Am
I the only one getting this mail (it always seems to be school-related but
I'm thinking it's some kind of "phsishing" tool, so I haven't responded and
just asked "Margaret Masukawa [mmasukawa at gmail.com]" to take me off her list
- if she exists . . .). I don't want to respond and get on a spamming list.
BTW, I have no school-aged children. They don't come with a CALIB subject
line, but I suspect that someone has possibly gotten my name from CALIB
somehow, so that's why I'm asking if anyone else receives them.

 

Correction :  The payment due Monday, November 5th for color guards is $150.
The drumline payment is still $200.

 

Attention: RoG t-shirts are ready for pick up from Mr. Trost. He has them
all.

Attention: Those interested in participating in the winter season for
drumline and color guard need to make a $200 payment due this Monday,
November 5th. Contact Mrs. Tumamoa if you have a problem.

********************************************************************

Joanne Ladewig  (A.K.A. "Library Lady")

Library Media Tech

Lawrence Elementary, GGUSD

Garden Grove, California

shatz at verizon.net

 

Comments are my own and may not represent the views of GGUSD

 

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.sjsu.edu/pipermail/calibk12/attachments/20071104/1d328a9d/attachment.html 


More information about the CALIBK12 mailing list